Welcome Walden University Colleagues

As I briefly explained in my About Page, I am currently enrolled in Walden University‘s Masters Program in Education, with a concentration in Integrating Technology in the Classroom.  I have completed two classes, and I am now on my third, “Understanding the Impact of Technology on Education, Work, and Society.”  Part of the class is participating in educational learning communities online, and even starting one of my own, hence this page. 

I am not entirely sure where this particular journey will take me.  I do not know yet what kind of posts I’m going to be leaving here, but I do know this.  I am excited!  And I will do my best to make my posts interesting, thought-provoking and technology focused, with a dash of Fine Art and Graphic Design.  So, welcome colleagues, educators, students and friends.

Megan Boyd

About Megan Boyd

Teacher of Graphic Design I & II as well as Digital Photo. I live in Room B207.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome Walden University Colleagues

  1. shameen says:

    megan,
    lets join hand in hand and dive into this deep sea.

  2. jdig17 says:

    Hi Megan,

    I am curious as to how you are liking the program? I just started my Masters program in Higher Education and am in my third class and am really loving the format of the classes and the program. Walden seems to be a pretty good online school, as this is also my first online experience.

    Good luck to you and take care

Leave a Reply

